Look
at
you!

Your wellness retreat

In Vienna’s vivid cultural quarter Josefstadt, Andy & Nelli opened their hairstyling salon one of a kind in order to create a very special retreat. The well-being of our customers through the perfect combination of enjoyable treatment and relaxation has become the top prioritiy besides hairstyling. Here, you are offered exceptional attention and laidback luxury.

Our operative team

Nelli Götze
Nelli Götze

one of a kind consists of a team of highly qualified and talented individualists. The experienced hair stylists aspire to quality and maintain the discipline of the craft on highest levels. A customized haircut requires attention to detail. The harmony of colour and cut guarantees a unique look.

Sheik Fariz
Sheik Fariz
Andy
Andy

We appreciate you!

In most rare cases it might happen that a customer is not satisfied. Any kind of criticism is rewarded. one of a kind grants an adjustment free of charge until up to a week after the appointment.

Our booking system

No more queueing up! Thanks to the practical online booking system, every customer can book his appointment in advance. In case of very special/extraordinary dates (events, etc.) we are ready to receive your message or take your call.
  • Cut
    53 – 81
  • Blow Drying & Styling
    39 – 59
  • Color / Tinting
    51 – 73
  • Highlights / Effects
    63 – 130
  • Balayage
    160 – 210
  • Color Refreshment
    24 – 44
  • Eyebrow Service
    9
  • Lashes Service
    12
  • Eyebrow & Lashes Service
    16
  • Intensive Hair Care
    7 – 15
Every shampooing includes a head massage and conditioner. Balayage includes glossing/toner. All prices are in Euro and include 20% VAT. The prices can vary depending on expense.

Our stories

Our products

The team of one of a kind believes in authentic beauty by high-quality hair care. Therefore, care and styling products as well as hair dye by Aveda are used exclusively. All products are free from animal testing and consist almost entirely of natural, biological ingredients. The selection underlines the quality standards and commitment to sustainability.

Your one of a kind experience

A pleasant atmosphere, exceptional service, precise handling and high-quality products are the results of one of a kind’s overall process. Everything intermingles and makes every visit rememberable for everyone, who values creativity and personal service. The transformation keeps everyone unique.

Friends

one of a kind hairstyling
You
are truly
one of
a kind

Look
at
you!

Team & Philosophie

Nelli
Nelli

one of a kind besteht aus einem Team von hochqualifizierten und talentierten Individualisten. Die erfahrenen Hairstylisten streben nach Qualität und Disziplin im Handwerk auf höchstem Niveau. Eine maßgeschneiderte Frisur erfordert Liebe zum Detail. Die Farbe harmoniert mit dem Schnitt und stellt so einen einzigartigen Look sicher.

Wir suchen Team Mitglieder

Fariz
Fariz
Andy
Andy

Ort der Auszeit mit Wohlgefühl

Im lebendigen Wiener Kulturviertel Josefstadt eröffneten Andy & Nelli den Hairstyling-Salon one of a kind, um einen Ort der besonderen Auszeit zu schaffen. Neben dem Hairstyling hat das Wohlbefinden der Gäste durch eine perfekte Mischung aus Genuss und Entspannung oberste Priorität. Hier werden außergewöhnliche Aufmerksamkeit und ein luxuriöses Erlebnis (laidback luxury) geboten.

Wertschätzung

Im seltensten Fall passiert es, dass jemand mit dem Service nicht zufrieden ist. Jede Kritik wird belohnt. one of a kind gewährt bis zu einer Woche nach dem Besuch eine kostenlose Anpassung.

Buchung

Wartezeit adé! Dank des praktischen Online-Buchungssystems kann jeder Gast seine Termine im Voraus buchen. Stehen besondere/außertourliche (Events, o.ä.) Termine an, hilft eine kurze Nachricht oder ein Anruf.
  • Schnitt
    55 – 85
  • Föhnen & Styling
    39 – 59
  • Farbe / Tönung
    53 – 75
  • Strähnen / Effekte
    66 – 135
  • Balayage
    166 – 218
  • Farbauffrischung
    27 – 47
  • Haarpflege intensiv
    8 – 16
  • Botanical Repair
    26
  • Augenbrauen Service
    10
  • Wimpern Service
    13
  • Wimpern & Augenbrauen Service
    18
Jede Haarwäsche inklusive Kopfmassage und Conditioner. Balayage inklusive Glossing/Toner. Alle Preise in Euro inklusive 20% MwSt. Änderungen vorbehalten. Die Preise können je nach Aufwand variieren.

Unsere Stories

Produkte

Das Team von one of a kind glaubt an authentische Schönheit durch hochwertige Haarpflege. Deshalb finden ausschließlich Pflege- und Stylingprodukte sowie Haarfarben von Aveda ihren Einsatz. Alle Produkte sind tierversuchsfrei und bestehen fast zur Gänze aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen. Die Auswahl unterstreicht den Qualitätsanspruch und das Engagement für Nachhaltigkeit.

The one of a kind Experience

Eine angenehme Atmosphäre, ein herausragender Service, die Präzision im Umgang mit den Haaren und hochwertige Produkte sind das Resultat des one of a kind Gesamtprozesses. Alles fließt ineinander über und macht für alle den Besuch unvergesslich, die Wert auf Kreativität und persönlichen Service legen. In der Transformation bleibt jeder Gast einzigartig.

Friends

one of a kind hairstyling
You
are truly
one of
a kind